Mangilik Aspan

Mangilik Aspan is a panoramic restaurant bringing together the cuisines of 9 Turk nations populating the Central Asia since the ancient times. Here they serve the best Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Uzbek, Uyghur, Turkmen, Azerbaijani, Balkar, Tartar, and Turk meals. The mission statement of the Mangilik Aspan incorporates the best of the Turk nations i.e. their rich culture, extraordinary hospitality and distinctive cuisine.

The first ever Mangilik Aspan restaurant opened in Almaty, and over one and a half year turned into a place dearly loved by the residents of the Southern Capital. The restaurant opened its doors to Astana residents on April 30, 2016 and is already a place particularly popular with the urbanites. It won the hearts of visitors with its rich oriental interiors, top-notch cuisine, high level of services and an amazing view of Astana.

During the day it is a place for family lunches and receptions, while at night it hosts cordial get-togethers of friends, socials or romantic dinners.

The Mangilik Aspan is situated on the 25th floor of the Moscow Business Center offering a breath-taking view of the young capital. With panoramic windows all around the hall, it provides a favourable point of view, be it Baiterek, Akorda or Bejing Palace, with the view being great regardless of whichever way you look.

The daily opening hours are from 12 a.m.

Время работы: ежедневно с 12.00.

Тел.: +7 7172 64 22 65, +7 775 888 99 88.

.

Вечное  небо

Вечное небо – панорамный ресторан, объединяющий кухни 9 тюркоязычных народов, населявших с древних времен территорию Средней Азии. Здесь подают лучшие блюда казахов, киргизов, узбеков, уйгуров, туркменов, азербайджанцев, балкаров, татаров и турков. Своей миссией ресторан «Вечное небо» провозгласил показать все лучшее, что есть у тюркского народа – его богатую культуру, особенное гостеприимство и самобытную кухню.

Первый ресторан под брендом «Вечное небо» появился в Алматы, где за 1,5 года работы горячо полюбился жителям Южной Столицы. Для астанчан ресторан открыл свои двери 30 апреля 2016 года, и уже пользуется особой любовью горожан. Он покорил сердца гостей богатым восточным интерьером, превосходной кухней, высоким уровнем сервиса и великолепным видом на Астану.

В дневное время здесь проводят семейные обеды и приемы, а вечерами - душевные дружеские встречи, коллективные посиделки и романтические ужины.

Ресторан «Вечное небо» находится на 25 этаже БЦ «Москва», откуда открывается великолепный вид на молодую столицу. Панорамные окна по всему залу позволяют выбрать удобный ракурс - на Байтерек, на Акорду или Пекин Палас, но куда бы Вы не смотрели - вид будет прекрасный!

Время работы: ежедневно с 12.00.

Тел.: +7 7172 64 22 65, +7 775 888 99 88.

.